Student Council

The Student Council represents the voice of the students in the democratic management of student affairs at Norwich Technical High School. It is the organization through which the administration, faculty and staff as well as the student body cooperate in addressing the concerns of the school.

2017-2018 Officers

President: Christian Aledia

Vice President: John Coleman

Secretary: Aaron Toof

Assistant Secretary: Eddie Cruz

Treasurer: Lorriana Nicholas

Junior State Delegate: Rosa Valle-Helmers

Parliamentarian: Erin McBride

Executive Board: Steven Allaby